Jeremy Heckt's Blog

Back In Action

Long Time, No Write

I am been kind of out of it recently. I have been productive though! So here is a brief list!

  • Geared up to move houses, and that day is quickly approaching!
  • Set up my own servers and other such non-sense, so the lab is growing.
  • Picked up music again, and I am extremely thankful that it re-entered into my life. Like it is just hitting me how happy I am about that.
  • Working on my sleep schedule! I have a bad habit of not being able to fall asleep...I like learning too much!
  • I have been playing a lot of golf. Not that golf is productive, but it is such a nice relief.
  • Got my first portion of my COVID-19 vaccine.
  • Took a vacation to Bremerton, Washington and that was a nice reprieve.

I will talk to the world here again this week. But I am a busy person right now!